Enterprise registration certificate

Certificate of registration of a joint venture in the form of a Limited Liability Company «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» (registration number 63 / 3377 dated 28 December 2005) issued by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Evidenced by the present legal status in the enterprise.

Licence for farm activities

This License (Series F 007,594 number P4017 on 17 April 2004) JV «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» permitted wholesale and retail distribution of ready-made medicines and medical devices, production of medicines. Licence issued by the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan (the number on the roster 3462-04).

The license for wholesale trade

The current license (registration number is US № 003174 dated from April 17th, 2007) allows Joint Venture «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» LLC to lead wholesale trade activities. The license was given by the Khokimiyat of Yunusobod district of Tashkent city, the Republic of Uzbekistan (the number on the roster is 349).

 

     
     
     

Certificate of Laboratory Accreditation

This Certificate (Registration number Uz.AMT.07.MAI.771 on June 7, 2010) about the accreditation of testing laboratories (Center) Agency UzStandard certifies that the Testing Laboratory control of analytical, microbiological research and introduction of new drugs JV «NOVOPHARMA PLUS »meet the requirements of accreditation systems of the Republic of Uzbekistan on standard O'z DSt ISO / IEC 17025:2007 and is accredited for technical competence. Accredited laboratory is entitled to all services for laboratory studies, both for its own production, as well as for outside organizations.

Certificate of ISO 9001: 2008

 

Certificate for Quality Management System (Certificate Registration №UZ/29/0296359877 on June 13, 2013) suggests that the introduction and used by the Quality Management System in the JV LLC «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» meet the requirements of ISO 9001: 2008 with regard to the scope: Design and Development, manufacturing and Distribution of medical products for Human Use. An audit conducted by an independent certification body LLC «International Certificate System Group» - the Tashkent branch of the ACS Registrars Ltd (UK). The certificate is valid until June 12, 2016.

Certificate of Conformity Uzstandart

Certificate of Eligibility issued by the National Certification System of the Republic of Uzbekistan (registration № UZ.SMT.04.032.01283 on September 18, 2013), certifies that the JV LLC «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» relation to the field of production, quality control and sale of proprietary medicines medical destination has implemented and uses a Quality Management System according to requirements of the standard O'zDSt ISO 9001: 2009.

     
     
     

Certificate USAS ISO 9001:2008

USAS is thought to be the largest independent accreditation body in the world. Established in 2012, the organization has been a persistent pioneer in the field of accreditation, well known and respected for its combination of innovative and user-friendly business acumen and its respect for the vigorous maintenance of integrity and impartiality that is the hallmark of the quality assurance profession.
ICS GROUP (Canada) hereby certify JV «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» for the introduction and use of Quality Management System in accordance with ISO 9001: 2008 Certification information is available №QMS/CIS/2013/1002 on the website www.usaacc.com/certificate-validation

Certificate USAS GMP

USAS is thought to be the largest independent accreditation body in the world. Established in 2012, the organization has been a persistent pioneer in the field of accreditation, well known and respected for its combination of innovative and user-friendly business acumen and its respect for the vigorous maintenance of integrity and impartiality that is the hallmark of the quality assurance profession.
ICS GROUP (Canada) hereby certify JV «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» for the introduction and use of Quality Management System in accordance with Good Manufactoring Practice (GMP) (Directive 2003/94/EC). Certification information is available on the website №GMP/CIS/2013/1002 www.usaacc.com/certificate-validation

GMP Certificate

Demonstration of compliance with GMP is the Certificate in Quality Management System JV «NOVOPHARMA PLUS», which is to certify that the introduction and used by the Quality Management System meets the requirements of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP). Through an audit by an authorized certification body LLC «International Certificate System Group», documented in the report was received confirmation of compliance of the Quality Management System requirements of the EU Commission 2003/94/ES (GMP - Guide, Part 1). Scope: Design and Development, manufacturing and Distribution of medical products for human use.

Свидетельство о регистрации предприятия

Свидетельство о регистрации Совместного Предприятия в форме Общества с Ограниченной Ответственностью  «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» (регистрационный номер 63 / 3377 от 28 декабря 2005 года) выдан Министерством Юстиции Республики Узбекистан. Настоящим свидетельствуется статус юридического лица у предприятия.

Лицензия на фарм деятельность

 

Настоящей Лицензией (Серия Ф 007594 № П4017 от 17 апреля 2004 года) СП ООО «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» разрешается оптовая и розничная реализация готовых лекарственных форм и медицинских изделий, производство лекарственных средств. Лицензия выдана Министерством Здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан (номер по реестру 3462-04).

Лицензия на оптовую торговлю

Настоящей Лицензией (регистрационный номер УС № 003174 от 17 апреля 2007 года) СП ООО «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» разрешается ведение деятельности по оптовой торговли. Лицензия выдана Хокимиятом Юнусободского района города Ташкента Республики Узбекистан (номер по реестру 349).

     
     
     

Свидетельство об Аккредитации Лаборатории

Настоящим Свидетельством (Регистрационный номер Uz.AMT.07.MAI.771 от 7 июня 2010 года) об Аккредитации Испытательной лаборатории (Центра) Агентство «УЗСТАНДАРТ» удостоверяет, что Испытательная лаборатория контрольно-аналитических, микробиологических исследований и внедрения новых препаратов СП ООО «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» соответствует требованиям Системы аккредитации Республики Узбекистан по стандарту O’z DSt ISO/IEC 17025:2007 и аккредитована на техническую компетентность. Аккредитованная лаборатория имеет право оказать все услуги по проведению лабораторных исследований, как для собственного производства, так и для сторонних организаций.

Сертификат ISO 9001 : 2008

 

Сертификат на Систему Менеджмента Качества (Регистрационный номер сертификата UZ/29/0296359877 от 13 июня 2013 года) свидетельствует о том, что внедренная и используемая Система Менеджмента Качества в СП ООО «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» отвечает требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001 : 2008 применительно к области действия: Разработка и дизайн, производство, сбыт лекарственных средств для человека. Аудит проведен независимым сертифицирующим органом ООО «International Certificate System Group» – Ташкентским филиалом ACS Registrars Ltd (Англия). Сертификат действителен до 12 июня 2016 года. Действующий сертификат зарегистрирован под №UZ/29/0296359877 на сайте: www.acsdatabase.com /certificate_verification

Сертификат Соответствия Узстандарта

Сертификат Соответствия, выданный Национальной системой сертификации Республики Узбекистан (регистрационный номер №UZ.SMT.04.032.01283 от 18.09.2013 года), удостоверяет, что СП ООО «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» применительно к области деятельности производство и реализация готовых лекарственных средств медицинского назначения внедрило и использует Систему Менеджмента Качества соответственно требованиям стандарта O’zDSt ISO 9001:2009.

     
     
     

Сертификат USAS ISO 9001:2008

USAS - независимый, беспристрастный и является передовым примером в области отраслевой аккредитации. Основан в 2012 году, это хорошо известный и признанный орган за сочетание дружелюбности в сочетании с инновационными технологиями, а также обеспечивающий системность и беспристрастность, что является профессиональной гарантией качества.
ICS GROUP CANADA сертифицируют СП ООО «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» на предмет внедрения и использования Системы Менеджмента Качества в соответствии с требованиями стандарта ISO 9001: 2008 под №QMS/CIS/2013/1002 на сайте: www.usaacc.com/certificate-validation

Сертификат USAS GMP

USAS - независимый, беспристрастный и является передовым примером в области отраслевой аккредитации. Основан в 2012 году, это хорошо известный и признанный орган за сочетание дружелюбности в сочетании с инновационными технологиями, а также обеспечивающий системность и беспристрастность, что является профессиональной гарантией качества.
ICS GROUP CANADA сертифицируют СП ООО «NOVOPHARMA PLUS» на предмет внедрения и использования Системы Менеджмента Качества в соответствии с требованиями стандарта Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) (Directive 2003/94/EC), сертификат зарегистрирован под №GMP/CIS/2013/1002 на сайте: www.usaacc.com/certificate-validation

Сертификат GMP

Подтверждение соответствия GMP является Сертификатом на Систему Менеджмента Качества СП ООО «NOVOPHARMA PLUS», которым удостоверяется то, что внедренная и используемая Система Менеджмента Качества соответствует требованиям Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP). Посредством аудиторской проверки со стороны уполномоченного сертифицирующего органа ACS Registrars Ltd (Англия), задокументированной в отчете, было получено подтверждение соответствия этой Системы Менеджмента Качества требованиям Директивы Комиссии Евросоюза 2003/94/ЕС (GMP – Guide, Part 1). Область действия: Разработка и дизайн, производство, сбыт лекарственных средств для человека.